+ 91-22-26606499 / 1871

Contacts

Enquiry + 91-22-26606499 / 2100 / 1871
Tel/Fax: +91-22- 26611672  
Capt. Mihir Bhagvati
President
Email: mihir@bfcaviation.com
Flying Officer C Kumar (EX. Indian Air force)
Chief Instructor & Principal – Pilot Ground Training
Email: kumar@bfcaviation.com
principal@bfcaviation.com 
Capt. J P Sharma
Chief Instructor – Pilot Flying Training (Flying Base Dhule)
Email: cfi@bfcaviation.com
operations@bfcaviation.com
dhule@bfcaviation.com
Mr. A.K Bahadur
Aircarft Maintenance Engineers Training
+ 91-22 - 2660 1871 Ext. 22,21
Email: akbahadur@bfcaviation.com,
chiefinstructor@bfcaviation.com,
Cheif Engineer & Quality Control Manager + 91-22 - 2660 8058
Fax: + 91-22 -26608058 
Email:  engg@bfcaviation.com
sks@bfcaviation.com   
Instrument Shop Email: instruments@bfcaviation.com


General Enquire or Apply

  Pilot Ground Training
  Student Pilot Licence
  Private Pilot Licence Training
  Commercial Pilot Licence Training
  Hobby Flying
  Instrument Rating
  Assistant Flight Instructors Rating
  Simulator Training
  Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
  Aircraft Maintenance Services / Overhaul
  Instrument Overhaul
  Air Hostess / Cabin Crew



Back to Top